Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Norma Lopez Petre

State Farm® Insurance Agent Norma Lopez Petre

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Selvinyovani1984@gmail Selvinyovani1984@gmail

January 11, 2023

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It's fine (Original) Esta bien"

Deandra Coats

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia is super helpful and polite!"

joe sanchez

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience trying to get coverage for my 2013 Nissan Altima, I used the State Farm’s website to get a quote for an auto policy everything went fine on the website I made my purchase and tried to get my policy ID card from Norma lopez petre she then stated I didn’t not purchase a auto policy so I emailed her screenshots of my purchase through the website, as well as a screenshot from the purchase receipt I received through email from State Farm and also a screenshot of my bank email transaction receipt, She then tells me they’re system is wrong and will be refunding my purchase they will not be honoring my purchase I made through State Farm’s official website. By the way my policy went from my original purchase of 179 to close to 350."

DEBRA MORENO

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👏"

Sally Acevedo

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"THEY ARE BY FAR THE BEST STATE FARM ON THE SOUTHSIDE!! THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. IF I CALL AFTER HOURS AND LEAVE A MESSAGE THEY RETURN MY CALL IN THE MORNING. I HAD AN ACCIDENT AND WAS VERY EMOTIONAL. MS NORMA AND MS CYNTHIA MADE SURE I WAS OK AND WALKED ME THROUGH IN WHAT I NEEDED TO DO. MS CYNTHIA IS THE KINDEST, MOST CALM, PATIENT, CARING AND HARD WORKING PERSON I KNOW THATS FORSURE!!! MY FAMILY AND I ARE FOREVER STATE FARM CUSTOMERS!!"

Kristan Huron

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cynthia is very professional and friendly. Every time I have a question or a concern she is always provides answers to all my questions. I would definitely recommend this location."

Joel Garcia

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, ready to help and provide service."

Cinthia Valles

September 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeanette is so kind & professional! I just started my vehicle policy with them and I already love State Farm. Great customer service!"

Adrian Mesta

June 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service!! Jeannete Ortiz is the greatest...."